It’s been a long time

It’s been quite a while since I have blogged on here. 

I have started a new blog that is a little more.. vanilla friendly? Which can be found by searching for remittingdust.wordpress.com

 

There I blog about video games mostly. I am striving to write about videogames and mental health issues… I just think i made myself too strict of a schedule – so I am having a hard time following/getting all the content I want in there. What I need is to take an entire day to write up a weeks worth of posts. That way I can always have something done. 🙂

Anyways… here is something awesome:

 

This was something a friend of mine, A, was sent by her new beau. It is adorable and romantic, and TOTALLY NERDY.

My heart longs for something this geeky and awesome.

A:

This is the kind of man I fell for…

So this is my formula for how much I miss you measured in metric tons. It may need some adjusting, but In so many words this is how it works.

M=(t+h)²+(a+T)
where
M= how much i miss you in metric tons. The formula is solving for M.
t²=how many times I think of you per hour on average. squared.
a=how attracted I am to you based on common denominators of attraction like, physical and sexual attraction, and personality, you maxed out with 10/10,,
T= the time I’ve been away from you rounded to the nearest hour which is approximately 130hours.
And
h²=how much i hate you squared, but dont worry it came out to -5. so (-5)²=25, I had to calculate in every possible variable into this. 
So this formula
M=(t+h)²+(a+T)
turns into this. And worked out following algebra rules.

M=[4+(-5)]²(10+130)
M=(16+25)(140)
M=(41)(140)
M=5740 metric tons.

So I miss you a lot..
And I didn’t even calculate in the power of your eyes and kiss..

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers

