Blogging withdrawal (apparently)

So.
I haven’t blogged in a while. Lots of personal shit going on. Lots of life changes. Days of insomnia followed by roofie-esq sleeping pills. Fun times.

But I realized that something was off.

I tried to show my support to my fellow Lawsbians in need… and ended up talking about gory alien fist fights.

While trying to let someone know that we needed her around, I may have mentioned a pending zombie apocalypse,  needing her for the army, and that we are the Borg.

I am assuming that being unable to provide support in anyway other then slapstick or with an insane and obscure attempt at humour… meant I was lacking a creative outlet and needed to get back at attempting to blog.

For your entertainment and of course for posterity… I shall copypasta my wonderfully obscure attempts at solace.

image

Aliens attack

image

Zombies

image

Live....Er....love

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ekgo
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 10:09:07

    Alien fist fights ARE supportive! Well…not to each other…I mean, fighting isn’t supportive but. YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN!

    Reply

  2. Punky Colettap
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 16:06:02

    It is awesome to be supportive in your unique way! It reminds those who need the support of all the wonderfulness and silliness that is here to love (or live) and enjoy!
    Thoughts are with you and your friend and I hope everything works out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

